Subtitles Mark Twain Prize for American Humor S01E19 – Bill Murray

English subtitles


Honoring the best in American comedy annually since 1998, the recipients of the prestigious Mark Twain Prize for American Humor have included the likes of Billy Crystal, George Carlin, Carol Burnett, Bob Newhart, Steve Martin, Ellen DeGeneres, Eddie Murphy, and Tina Fey.

Part of the 2016 PBS Arts Fall Festival. A lineup of leading performers, including Aziz Ansari, Roy Blount Jr., Jane Curtin, Rhiannon Giddens, Bill Hader, Jimmy Kimmel, David Letterman, Brian Doyle Murray, Paul Shaffer, Emma Stone, Sigourney Weaver, and others salute Bill Murray at the 19th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.